Monday, February 8, 2016

Nothings right

Well fuck me again. Some how I can never do any fuckin thing right. So if I had to choose between going to college of my dreams and going to get Social Security obviously college. Why might you ask. Simple college is fun, with SS all you do is sit on your ass and get paid every month. Thats so boring. Ya know if theres a God I've kinda made the recollection that he doesnt like me very much. Apparently this for my parents it really is. They believe they deserve money for all there hard work so they treat the system lile shit give it to me and the world is a better place. My opinion just doesn't exist. Take out as many loans as you need Ill pay them back. Its college. If you really wanted me to be happy you would drop the SS shit and let me go to the University that I want to. I just mean so much kiddies.